11东海岸路#01-01,新加坡 星期一 - 星期日09:00-22:00 63446316 / 62479783

疼痛治疗

主要调理类型

  • 运动损伤|劳损疼痛
  • 腰痛及腰椎间盘突出
  • 颈部和肩部疼痛
  • 颈项强痛及手麻,手腕疼痛
  • 膝关节疼痛
  • 足跟痛
  • 痛风
https://annietiang.com/new/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/knee-pain-640x360.png

中医治疗疼痛安全有效。 推拿,针灸及中药配方也是三种非常重要的治疗方式。推拿按摩极度强直的腰背患者可以接受草药配方和针灸治疗,即使是急性腰背患者也常常会获得草药处方。 草药很重要,因为它们对纠正内部失衡具有非常强的作用。 慢性腰痛患者服用草药的原因是因为这种疼痛被视为内部失衡加剧的症状。 许多中医证型,例如肾虚,气虚或阳虚,积冷,经络阻塞等,都会有慢性腰痛的症状。 理想情况下,根据需要可以结合使用针灸,草药,艾灸和饮食调整,以打开经络通畅的经络,促进气血的流动,并弥补因年龄和压力而引起的虚弱和退化。

根据我们的经验,针灸不仅可以减轻疼痛,还可以通过向患处带来更强的血液和能量(Chi)流动来促进愈合过程。 因为针灸可以影响大脑中内啡肽的释放,所以人们经常发现,针灸疗法除了可以控制疼痛外,还可以减轻压力并产生幸福感。 急性颈部/腰痛:如果您刚刚受伤,并立即进行针灸治疗,通常会立即见效。

慢性颈部/腰部疼痛是与脊柱神经相关的疾病,它需要更长久的治疗来减轻疼痛和促进愈合。 当疼痛随着时间变得根深蒂固时,需要更多的时间来调理它。慢性病的针灸治疗具有累积效应,随着时间的推移疗效逐渐增强。 好的方面是,经过几周的治疗后,您通常可以看到积极的变化。但不是说病情会在几周内治愈,通常需要一个疗程的治疗及三个疗程的巩固。

让我们探讨一下如果您有严重的腰腿痛或颈肩痛,手麻症状。 您的医生说你至少有两块椎间盘突出,你计划在一个月内做手术。 在这个阶段,尝试针灸有什么意义吗?我们有无数病例,显示针灸有非常安全有效。 我不是说针灸是手术的替代品。 有些人需要进行手术以缓解严重的背部疾病。但选择针灸的人都会在疼痛程度和活动能力方面有所改善,其中绝大多数可能会避免手术。国安中医用推拿及针灸治疗数万例颈腰椎间盘突出病例,疗效安全稳定,请预约医生进行评估。

 

高管背痛

由于长时间坐着,姿势不佳,计算机使用过度,频繁的商务旅行和不健康的行政生活方式。

在新加坡,背部疼痛的问题有所增加。 据著名中医脊柱专家安妮·田(TCN)说,这的一个重要原因是我们21世纪的现代生活方式。 我们在工作中坐了很长时间,在家里坐了很多时间。 因此,许多现代办公室工作人员和管理人员正遭受腰痛。

背痛曾经主要出现在那些对身体有要求的工作中,例如建筑工人,瓦工,种植园工人,重工业工人,建筑工人和矿工。

但是,如今,中医Annie Tiang注意到有更多的高管来找他治疗腰背痛。 我们发现长时间的坐着,不良的姿势,计算机的过度使用,频繁的商务旅行和不健康的行政生活方式是造成此问题的主要原因。 当您坐得太久时,中脊椎椎间盘的压力会增加,脊椎不是一只骨头,而是大约33根骨头,中间夹有一种柔软的凝胶状物质,称为椎间盘。 椎间盘允许在脊柱内灵活移动。 执行工作加上计算机工作和缺乏运动会导致脊椎疾病分解并伸出或or出。 这些滑脱的椎间盘会压迫神经并引起背部疼痛,腿部疼痛麻木,刺痛,并且随着问题的恶化甚至导致腿部无力。 最糟糕的情况是无法行走,无法排尿或无法运动,这可以逐渐发生,也可以在某些人中突然发生。

背痛的高管经常去按摩治疗师。 如果三位就诊的医生在治疗后疼痛没有得到缓解或在按摩治疗后疼痛仍未恢复,我们建议您去看我们的Annie Tiang中医脊柱专科医生Joseph Yap。他警告说,不合格的人以错误的方式进行了按摩治疗或物理治疗会使问题变得更糟。 进行适当的自旋和神经检查,然后对Trie脊柱进行MRI检查,可以发现并确认问题所在。

仅X射线不能显示神经或椎间盘打滑对神经的压力。 在一些年长的高管中,背部疼痛或腿痛是由脊椎狭窄引起的。 这是一条狭窄的脊椎管,挤压了脊柱神经。 Annie Tiang中医听到​​的一个常见故事是,如果没有腿部不适,人就无法走远。 他必须先停下来休息,然后再走。
执行性背痛通常无需手术即可治疗。 适当的Annie Tiang中草药和针灸疗法可帮助患者更快康复并恢复其正常生活方式。 有些人需要脊柱处理和针灸以减轻疼痛。 更好的针灸类型可以解决问题的根源。 这种治疗方法使椎间盘退缩,以减轻神经的压力。

这可以作为十次疗程的过程来完成,而无需任何手术。 在一些高管中,这个问题变得太严重了,需要进行手术。 这取决于治疗结果。

总之,更多的高管和办公室工作人员正遭受背部疼痛的折磨。 如果背部疼痛频繁发生或蔓延到腿部。 Annie Tiang中医建议您来找我们的脊柱专家进行适当的检查,以找出问题的根源。 健康的生活方式,少坐,正确的运动和良好的饮食习惯,也可以减少频繁的背痛和腿痛的机会。

脖子上有什么痛苦

几乎任何人都会发生颈部疼痛。 除头痛外,这是一种非常常见的症​​状,似乎无害。 然而,它破坏了我们的生活方式,如果不加以治疗,可能会造成很多痛苦并使我们丧失能力。 有时,颈部疼痛可能是暂时的症状,随着时间的流逝而消失。 但更多的时候,它不仅仅是让人眼前一亮。

止痛
颈部由骨头(称为椎骨),韧带,椎间盘,肌肉,关节和脊髓组成。 这些结构带有神经末梢,当它们出现时会发现疼痛。 通常情况下,宫颈各个部位协调良好
脊椎的位置可以优雅地处理身体的所有运动,压力和拉伤。 但是,如果任何一部分受伤或开始磨损,将发生明显的疼痛和不适感。
颈部疼痛有多种可能的原因,它们通常包括肌肉劳损,外伤,椎间盘突出,颈椎退行性变以及类风湿关节炎和感染等炎性原因。 在Annie Tiang中医多年的实践中,我们还看到了更罕见的原因,例如感染和肿瘤。

永远不会消失的症状
取决于潜在问题的严重性,有多种可能的症状。

·疼痛
病人的脖子,肩膀或肩blade骨,手臂甚至头部之间可能会感到疼痛。 为了区分各种可能的来源,医生必须确定疼痛是机械性还是非机械性。 机械
疼痛通常随着活动而加重或加重,并随着休息或位置改变而减轻。 休息或位置变化无法缓解非机械性疼痛。

·麻木/虚弱
颈椎内有重要的神经结构,例如供应上肢和脊髓的神经。 离开脊柱的每个神经都以不同的水平为上皮的特定皮肤感觉
分布并支配上肢各自的肌肉群。 如果神经根受累于颈部,则患者将出现患侧手臂不同程度的尖锐,无聊或发痛的症状。 这种疼痛称为根性疼痛。 颈部神经受累最常见的原因是椎间盘突出或骨刺被称为骨赘,这会刺激神经并最终导致神经失去功能。

因此,患者可能在分布区域感到疼痛,麻木或无力,在该分布区域中神经为皮肤提供了感觉并为肌肉提供了力量。

·步态障碍
颈部问题可能导致行走困难。 当脊髓在颈部受压时,平衡可能会受损,从而导致步行不稳。 可能会逐渐发展或在
事情开始放缓。 脊髓病患者会发现需要大量协调的操作困难,例如: g,步行
上下楼梯,并扣紧衣服上的纽扣,

诊断调查
建议对颈部问题进行各种检查。 它们包括X射线(子宫颈),MRXNUMX和CT扫描。

选择治疗

Annie Tiang中医在该领域拥有40多年的经验,并已开发出针对颈部疼痛的专门治疗方法。 颈部疼痛的常见治疗方法如下
通过追踪穴位和血液穴位的经络信息疗法可以有效清除颈部酸痛。 这减轻了酸痛和麻木的迹象。
草药是所有天然药物,可消除体内水分,增强人体免疫力,消除头痛。
针灸是治疗颈部疼痛最重要,最有效的方法之一,颈部有30个穴位。 我们特别选择了30个点可以改善手部的头痛麻木感。
骨设置,颈椎牵引和热处理
所有这些治疗选择都将生效,以帮助患者改善和缓解疼痛和酸痛。 这些治疗都是自然而安全的。 现在就来Annie Tiang中医治好你的痛苦!

注意警告标志!
1.放射到手臂的颈部疼痛
2.颈部疼痛持续恶化
3.四肢麻木/虚弱
4,步态障碍
5.脖子疼痛,使人在夜间保持清醒。
6.颈部疼痛伴发烧,发冷或感染症状

尽早寻求医疗建议对您至关重要

我们的团队

为什么选择我们?

注册中医诊所

由注册中医师和经验丰富的治疗师进行治疗。 由合格的医师团队提供服务。

专业知识

中医学知识与中医学院基础知识

充满爱心

我们是温和,友好和高效的沟通,旨在为新加坡提供最好的中医服务。

合格的中草药

我们的中草药包括为每个人精心挑选的原料或预制材料。

请求咨询

11 East Coast Road #01-01, Singapore Monday - Sunday 09:00-19:30 63446316 / 62479783

Pain Management

Overview of major illnesses

  • Acute pain (e.g., injuries, surgery)| Sports Pain |Labor Pain
  • Chronic pain
  • Neck and Shoulder Pain
  • Upper or Lower Back Pain
  • Knee Pain
  • Foot Pain
  • Cancer pain
https://annietiang.com/new/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/knee-pain-640x360.png

Traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) has several effective modalities for treating low back pain. Chinese herbs and herbal formulas are also a very important TCM modality. In China, all of the chtuina-massageronic low back patients are treated with herbal formulas and acupuncture, and even the acute low back patients will often get an herbal prescription. Herbs are important because they have a very strong effect to correct internal imbalances. The reason herbs are given to chronic low back pain patients is because this kind of pain is seen as a symptom of a deeper internal imbalance. A number of TCM patterns such as Kidney deficiency, Chi or Yang deficiency, Cold Accumulation, meridian obstruction, and others will have chronic low back pain as a symptom. Ideally, acupuncture, herbs, moxibustion, and dietary modifications would be used in combination, as needed, to open blocked meridians, promote the flow of Chi and blood, and tonify the deficiencies and degeneration that can come with age and stress.

In our experience, acupuncture not only reduces pain, it also promotes the healing process by bringing a stronger flow of blood and energy (Chi) to the affected area. Because acupuncture can affect the release of endorphins in the brain, people often find that acupuncture treatments reduce stress and produce a feeling of well-being, in addition to controlling their pain. Acute neck/ low back pain: If you have just injured yourself, and come in to have an acupuncture treatment right away, you will usually see immediate results.

Chronic neck/low back pain is a different story because it takes more time and more intensive treatment to alleviate pain and promote healing. When a health problem has become entrenched over time, it takes more time to bring it under control. Generally, the longer you have had something, or the more serious it is, the longer it will take to fix it. With chronic conditions, acupuncture treatments have a cumulative effect, building on each other over time. The good part is that you can usually see positive change after several weeks of treatment. I m not saying that the condition is cured in a few weeks, but you can tell that you are responding to treatment, and that your symptoms are improving. Some people feel better after 4-5 acupuncture treatments, and some of them need 7-8 treatments before they feel better.

Let's say that you have severe back pain. Your doctor says you have at least two herniated discs, and you are scheduled for surgery in a month. At this stage, is there any point in trying acupuncture? I had a case several months ago that shows how helpful acupuncture can be. I am not saying that acupuncture is a substitute for surgery. Some people will need to have an operation to relieve severe back conditions. But most people who try acupuncture will experience improvement in pain levels and mobility, and some of them may be able to avoid surgery.

 

Back Pain in Executives

A result of prolonged sitting, a poor posture, overuse of computers, frequent business travel and unhealthy executive lifestyle .

There is an increase in the problem of back pain in Singapore. According to Annie Tiang TCM, an famous TCM spine specialist, an important reason for this is our modern 21st century lifestyle. We are sitting for long hours at work and sitting for many hours at home. Many modern office workers and executives are now suffering from Back Pain as a result of this.

Back pain used to be seen mainly in those who worked in physically demanding jobs like builders, bricklayers, plantation workers, heavy industry workers, construction workers and miners.

However, nowdays, Annie Tiang TCM has noticed that there are more executives who come to him for back pain. We has identified prolonged sitting,a poor posture, overuse of computers, frequent business travel and a unhealthy executive lifestyle as major reasons for this problem. When you sit too long, Annie Tiang TCM explains, there is increased pressure in the spine discs.The spine is not one bone but about 33 bones with a soft gel like substance called the disc in between. The disc allows flexibility and movement in the spine. Executive work with computer work and a lack of movement can cause the spine dises to break down and come out or stip out. These slipped discs can pressure on the nerves and cause back pain, leg pain numbness, tingling, and as the problem gets worse even weakness in the legs. The worse case scenario is becoming unable to walk, unable to pass urine or pass motion.This can happen gradually or in some people it can happen suddenly.

Executives who have back pain often go for massages to therapists. If the pain does not get better after three visits therapist or comes back after massage therapy, we recommend come to see our Annie Tiang TCM Spine specialist Dr Joseph Yap .He does warn that massage therapy or physical therapy done in the wrong way by unqualified people can make the problem worse. A proper spin and nerve examination followed by an MRI of trie spine can reveal and confirm the problem.

X rays alone cannot show the nerves or pressure on the nerves from a slipped disc. In some older executives, the back pain or leg pain is caused by spine stenosis. This is a narrowing In the spine canal which squeezes the spine nerves. A common story that Annie Tiang TCM hears is that the person cannot walk far without the legs feeling uncomfortable. He has to stop and rest first before walking further.
Executive back pain can often be treated without surgery. The proper Annie Tiang TCM Chinese herb and our TCM therapy with our Acupuncture can help the person recover faster and return to his normal lifestyle. Some people require spine management and acupuncture to reduce pain. The better type of acupuncture can treat the root of the problem. This type of treatment is setting back the disc to reduce the pressure on the nerves.

This can be done as a Ten time treatment course procedure without any surgery. In some executives the problem has become too serious and requires surgery. It depends on the results of treatment.

In conclusion, more executives and office workers are suffering from back pain. If this back Pain is frequent or spreads to the legs. Annie Tiang TCM recommends that you need come to see our a spine specialist for a proper check up to find out the root of the problem. A healthy lifestyle with less sitting, the right exercises and a good diet can also lessen the chance of frequent back pain and leg pain.

What A Pain In The Neck

Neck pain can happen to just about anyone. Next to headaches, it is a very common symptom that may seem harmless. Yet it is disruptive to our lifestyle and if left untreated, it could cause much suffering and incapacitate us. Sometimes, neck pain could be a temporary condition that disappears with time. But more often than not, it is more than meets the eye.

UP TO THE NECK IN PAIN
The neck is composed of the bones (called vertebrae), ligaments, discs, muscles, joints and spinal cord. These structures are supplied with nerve endings that will detect painful problems when they arise. Normally well co-ordinated, the various parts of the cervical
spine are Positioned to handle all the movements, stresses, and strains of the body gracefully. However, if any one part is injured or starts to wear out, significant pain and discomfort will occur.
There are many possible causes of neck pain and they commonly include muscle strain, trauma, disc herniation, degenerative cervical spine and inflammatory cause like rheumatoid arthritis and infections. In Annie Tiang TCM years of practice, we have also seen more rare causes like infection and tumours.

SYMPTOMS THAT JUST WON'T GO AWAY
There are a wide variety of possible symptoms, depending on the severity of the underlying problem.

·Pain
Sufferers can have pain in the neck, shoulder, and pain in between the shoulder blades, arms or even head. To differentiate the various possible sources, the doctor has to determine if the pain is mechanical or non-mechanical in nature. Mechanical
pain is characteristically aggravated or increased with activity and diminished with rest or positional changes. Non-mechanical pain is not relieved with rest or positional changes.

· Numbness/Weakness
The cervical spine houses important nerve structures like the nerves that supply the upper limbs and the spinal cord. Each nerve that exits the spine at different levels provides sensation to the skin of the upper limb that follows a specific dermatomal
distribution and innervates their respective group of muscle in the upper limbs. If the nerve root is impinged at the neck level, the patient will experience symptoms of variable degrees of sharp, boring or shooting pain to the arms on the affected side. Such pain is termed radicular pain. The most common causes of nerve impingement at the neck level are herniated disc or bone spurs termed osteophytes, which results in irritation to the nerve and eventually causes the nerve to loose its function.

Hence, the patient may experience pain, numbness or weakness in the distribution area where the nerves provide sensation to the skin and strength to the muscles.

· Gait Disturbances
Difficulty in walking may be caused by neck problems. When the spinal cord is compressed at the neck, one may have impaired balance-resulting in unsteady walking. It can be difficult to detect as it may develop gradually or develop at an age where
things are beginning to slow down. People with myelopathy will find difficulty with manoeuvres that require a fair amount of coordination, e. g, walking
up and down the stairs, and fastening the buttons on clothes,

DIAGNOSTIC INVESTIGATIONS
Various investigation may be recommended for assessment of the neck problem. They Include X rays (cervical spine), MRls and CT scans.

CHOICE OF TREATMENT

Annie Tiang TCM have more than 40yrs of experience in this field and have developed specialised treatment towards neck pain. The common treatment of neck pain is stated below
Meridian message therapy through following the acupoints and blood points can effectively clears the soreness in the neck. Which relieves signs of soreness and numbness.
Herbal medicine are all natural remedies that removes humidity in the body, as well as enhance the immunity in the body, and removes headaches.
Acupuncture is one of the most important and effective way of curing neck pain there are 30 acupuncture point in the neck. We have specifically chosen 30 points that can improve headaches numbness in the hand.
Bone setting, cervical spine traction and heat treatment
All these choices of treatment will be taken into effect to help patients improve and relieve their pains and soreness. These treatments are all natural and safe. Come to Annie Tiang TCM now and cure your pains!

SPOT THE WARNING SIGNS!
1. Neck pain that radiates to the arms
2. Neck pain that is worsening and persistent
3. Associated numbness /weakness of the limbs
4.Associated gait disturbances
5.Neck pain that keeps one awake at night.
6. Neck pain with associated fever, chills or symptoms of Infection

It ls vital for you to seek medical advice early

Our Team

Why should you choose us?

Registered TCM Clinic

Treatments by registered TCM physicians and experienced therapists. Served by the qualified physicians team.

Professional Knowledge

Good Knowledge on Traditional Chinese Medicine and fundamentals from TCM college

Full of Love

We are gentle, friendly and high effective communication, Aiming at the best TCM services in Singapore.

Qualified Medicine

Our Chinese Herbal consist of raw or prepared materials which are specially selected for each person.

Request a Consultation